Jeff Rutherford Reelected RV Industry Association Chair Of The Board


The RV Industry Association Board of Directors reelected Jeff Rutherford, President & CEO of Airxcel, as Chair of the Board for the year 2022 during the group’s organizational meeting on November 9, 2021. Executive Committee officers were also elected to their posts by the incoming Board of Directors, including Vice Chair Kevin McArt of Forest River and Treasurer Mary Pouliot of Thetford. Ryan Elias of Leisure Travel Vans/Triple E RV was newly elected to the Executive Committee in the role of Secretary.RVIA